Yours truly

I finally decided to start my own photography blog and I am very excited about it! I can’t wait to share all of the special moments that I get to capture!

I started practicing photography just about a year ago when my sister and I started our fashion blog (www.thedailyduo.wordpress.com) and since then I have fallen in love with it! I constantly find myself wanting to take pictures that I think I have asked just about all of my family, friends, even pets if they can model for me. 😉 I have also received so much love from family and friends and keep being told that I need to start my own blog.. here it is guys! Enjoy!

Xx,

Gabrielle Zoey

Leave a Reply

