Give me the beat boys and free my soul

Living in a different state than my twin sister has been rough AND to make matters worse, I don’t have someone I can just say “get dressed I want to take pictures” to anymore! She gets to dress up and take some fashion blog pictures, and I get to practice my photography! It is a win win for both of us! So you can only explain my excitement of being able to snap some pictures of my sister this past weekend when she surprised me in VA!

We used the opportunity we had together to do a fun blog post for our fashion blog My Sister’s Closet (which you can checkout here: http://www.thedailyduo.wordpress.com) and then I dragged her to my favorite spot in Old Town for a more calmer photoshoot! The pictures are a mixture of Rock and Roll and bliss which made for the perfect caption! {Give me the beat boys and free my soul, I wanna get lost in your rock and roll and drift away}

h6

h1

h

DSC_0366

h7

hbliss

Xx,

G

Leave a comment